G.D. LANCER'S PUBLIC SCHOOL
Home   |   Contact Us   |   WebMail
011-32951488
Calender
School calender
LIST OF HOLIDAYS DURING THE YEAR 2012
DATE DAY EVENT
26-01-2012 Thursday Republic Day
05-02-2012 Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
20-02-2012 Monday Maha Shivaratri
08-03-2012 Thursday Holi
05-04-2012 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
06-05-2012 Sunday Buddha Prunima
10-08-2012 Friday Janamashtami (Vaisnava)
15-08-2012 Wednesday Independence Day
20-08-2012 Monday Idu'l Fitr
02-10-2012 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
24-10-2012 Wednesday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami)
27-10-2012 Saturday Idu'l Zuha (Bakrid)
13-11-2012 Tuesday Diwali (Deepavali)
25-11-2012 Sunday Muharram
28-11-2012 Wednesday Guru Nanak's Birthday
25-12-2012 Tuesday Christmas Day
LIST OF School HOLIDAYS
Summer Break To
Dussehra Break To
Diwali Break To
Winter Break To